Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

Fieldhouse Events

Please note that general use of and access to the Fieldhouse and/or athletic facilities may be limited just prior to, during, and just after events for housekeeping and maintenance. For more information, please contact Dan Keeley at (845) 574-4452.

Date Event And Link For More Information () Contact
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 469-9728
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Monday Night League Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4481
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
Clarkstown Indoor Soccer Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4481
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Thrust Regional Open Circuit Fencing Competition Mika'il Sankofa
Thrust Fencing Academy
35 South Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960
(917) 512-4813
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 To Be Announced Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4452
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
Northeast RV Show New RV Product Show
David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown, NY 10940-3421
(800) 223-4648
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Suburban Home Show David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown, NY 10940-3421
(800) 223-4648
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
World Fishing & Outdoor Expo
Tod Alberto
ASA / Eastern Fishing & Outdoor Exposition LLC
750 Central Avenue Suite R
Dover, NH 03820
(603) 431-4315
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Clarkstown Indoor Soccer Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4481
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Volleyball Tournament Fundraiser Diana Carey / Erik Ellingsen
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4025 / (845) 574-4783
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 Rockland County Youthfest / Rockland County Government Day / Rockland Community College Open House
Marianne McCarney-Haesche
Rockland County Youth Bureau
50 Sanatorium Road - Building A, 7th Floor
Pomona, NY 10970
(845) 364-2929
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Monday Night League Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4481
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
College Transfer Fair Joe Planck
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4510
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Clarkstown Indoor Soccer Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4481
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
New York State Level 9 / 10 / Xcel State Championship Galaxy Gymnastics
17A Greenbush Road South
Orangeburg, NY 10962
(845) 398-1000
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Monday Night League Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4481
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Clarkstown Indoor Soccer Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4481
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
FIRST Robotics Competition Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4452
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Monday Night League Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4481
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Clarkstown Indoor Soccer Dennis Callinan
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4481
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
Northeast Astronomy Forum & Telescope Show
Show Coordinator
(201) 925-SHOW
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
Hudson Valley Construction Career Day Laurel Brunelle
Construction Advancement Institute
629 Old White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
(914) 631-1033
Thu, May 23, 2019 Rockland Community College Commencement Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 574-4452
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Rockland County Feis & Field Games Patricia Dwyer
Rockland County Feis
PO Box 31
Garnerville, NY 10923
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 Rockland Friendship Walk Friendship Circle of Suffern
350 Haverstraw Road
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 368-1889
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Clarkstown High School North Graduation Clarkstown Central School District
62 Old Middletown Road
New City, NY 10956
(845) 639-6300
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Suffern Middle School Graduation

Suffern High School Graduation
Suffern Central School District
45 Mountain Avenue
Hillburn, NY 10931
(845) 357-7783
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 North Rockland High School Graduation If Inclement Weather North Rockland Central School District
65 Chapel Street
Garnerville, NY 10923
(845) 942-3000
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Chestnut Ridge Middle School Graduation

Pomona Middle School Graduation

Kakiat STEAM Academy Graduation
East Ramapo Central School District
105 South Madison Avenue
Spring Valley, NY 10977
(845) 577-6000
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 Ramapo High School Graduation

Spring Valley High School Graduation
East Ramapo Central School District
105 South Madison Avenue
Spring Valley, NY 10977
(845) 577-6000
Share |