Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

Fieldhouse Events

Please note that general use of and access to the Fieldhouse and/or Athletic Facilities may be limited just prior to, during, and just after Events for housekeeping and maintenance. For more information, please contact Dan Keeley at 845-574-4452.

Date Event And Link For More Information (where available) Contact
Fri Dec 6 2019
Sat Dec 7 2019
Sun Dec 8 2019
Greater New York Gymnastics Invitational US Gymnastics Development Center Parents Association II
P.O. Box 476
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
201-891-9332
Wed Dec 11 2019 Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet Ralph Coleman
845-942-0383
Thu Dec 12 2019 Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet Ralph Coleman
845-942-0383
Fri Dec 27 2019 Pearl River Holiday Festival Track Meet Todd Santabarbara
Pearl River High School
275 East Central Avenue
Pearl River, NY 10965
845-620-3943
Thu Jan 2 2020 Bergen County Coaches Association Big Five North Track Meet Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
845-574-4452
Fri Jan 3 2020 Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet Ralph Coleman
845-942-0383
Mon Jan 6 2020 Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet Ralph Coleman
845-942-0383
Tue Jan 7 2020 Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet Ralph Coleman
845-942-0383
Wed Jan 8 2020 Ridgewood High School Invitational Track Meet Jacob Brown
Ridgewood High School
627 East Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
201-444-1697
Fri Jan 10 2020 Suffern High School Invitational Track Meet Athletic Director
Suffern High School
49 Viola Road
Suffern, NY 10901
845-357-3800 Ext 317
Sat Feb 8 2020
Sun Feb 9 2020
Thrust Regional Open Circuit Fencing Competition Mika'il Sankofa
Thrust Fencing Academy
35 South Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960
917-512-4813
Fri Feb 14 2020
Sat Feb 15 2020
Sun Feb 16 2020
Mon Feb 17 2020
Northeast RV Show New RV Product Show David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown, NY 10940-3421
800-223-4648
Fri Feb 21 2020
Sat Feb 22 2020
Sun Feb 23 2020
Suburban Home Show David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown, NY 10940-3421
800-223-4648
Thu Feb 27 2020
Fri Feb 28 2020
Sat Feb 29 2020
Sun Mar 1 2020
World Fishing & Outdoor Expo Tod Alberto
ASA / Eastern Fishing & Outdoor Exposition LLC
750 Central Avenue Suite R
Dover, NH 03820
603-431-4315
Tue Mar 3 2020 Dig Safely New York Hudson Valley (Rockland) Excavator Safety Seminar John Yehl
Dig Safely New York Inc
5063 Brittonfield Parkway
East Syracuse, NY 13057
845-661-9514
Fri Mar 20 2020
Sat Mar 21 2020
Sun Mar 22 2020
FIRST Robotics Competition Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
845-574-4452
Tentative For:
Fri Mar 27 2020
Sat Mar 28 2020
Sun Mar 29 2020
New York State Level 9 / 10 / Xcel State Championship Galaxy Gymnastics
17A Greenbush Road South
Orangeburg, NY 10962
845-398-1000
Sat Apr 4 2020
Sun Apr 5 2020
Northeast Astronomy Forum & Telescope Show Show Coordinator
201-925-SHOW
Thu May 21 2020 Rockland Community College Commencement Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
845-574-4452
Tentative For:
Sat Jun 6 2020
Rockland County Feis & Field Games Patricia Dwyer
Rockland County Feis
PO Box 31
Garnerville, NY 10923