Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

Fieldhouse Events

Fieldhouse Events

 

Please note that general use of and access to the Fieldhouse and/or Athletic Facilities may be limited just prior to, during, and just after Events for housekeeping and maintenance.  For more information, please contact Dan Keeley at (845) 574-4452.

 

Date Event More Information
Tue Oct 17 2017 Rockland County College Night
(List of Colleges Scheduled to Attend)
Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Sat Nov 4 2017
Sun Nov 5 2017
Thrust Regional Youth Circuit Mika'il Sankofa
Thrust Fencing Academy
35 South Broadway
Nyack NY 10960
(917) 512-4813 | More ..
Sat Dec 2 2017
Sun Dec 3 2017
Greater New York Gymnastics Invitational
US Gymnastics Development Center Parents Association II
P.O. Box 476
Wyckoff NJ  07481
(201) 891-9332 | More ..
Tue Dec 12 2017 (CANCELLED)

Tue Jan 2 2018 (NEW DATE)
Bergen County Coaches Association Big Five North Track Meet Jim Grasso
Ramsey High School
256 East Main Street
Ramsey NJ  07446
(201) 785-2300 | More ..
Wed Dec 13 2017
Thu Dec 14 2017
Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet
Ralph Coleman
(845) 942-0383 | More ..
Sat Dec 16 2017
Sun Dec 17 2017
Thrust Regional Youth Circuit Mika'il Sankofa
Thrust Fencing Academy
35 South Broadway
Nyack NY 10960
(917) 512-4813 | More ..
Wed Dec 27 2017 Pearl River Holiday Festival Track Meet Todd Santabarbara
Pearl River High School
275 East Central Avenue
Pearl River NY  10965
(845) 620-3943 | More ..
Thu Dec 28 2017 Track Meet(s) Weather Make-Up Day If Necessary
Ralph Coleman
(845) 942-0383 | More ..
Tue Jan 2 2018 Bergen County Coaches Association Big Five North Track Meet Jim Grasso
Ramsey High School
256 East Main Street
Ramsey NJ  07446
(201) 785-2300 | More ..
Wed Jan 3 2018
Thu Jan 4 2018
Fri Jan 5 2018
Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet Ralph Coleman
(845) 942-0383 | More ..
Mon Jan 8 2018 Regional SkillsUSA Competition Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Wed Jan 10 2018 Ridgewood High School Invitational Track Meet Jacob Brown
Ridgewood High School
627 East Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood NJ  07451
(201) 444-1697 | More ..
Fri Jan 12 2018 Suffern High School Invitational Track Meet Athletic Director
Suffern High School
49 Viola Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 357-3800 Ext 317| More ..
Sat Feb 10 2018
Sun Feb 11 2018
Thrust Regional Youth Circuit Mika'il Sankofa
Thrust Fencing Academy
35 South Broadway
Nyack NY 10960
(917) 512-4813 | More ..
Fri Feb 16 2018
Sat Feb 17 2018
Sun Feb 18 2018
Mon Feb 19 2018
Northeast RV Show New RV Product Show
David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown NY  10940-3421
(800) 223-4648 | More ..
Fri Feb 23 2018
Sat Feb 24 2018
Sun Feb 25 2018
Suburban Home Show David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown NY  10940-3421
(800) 223-4648 | More ..

 

Share |