Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

STEM and Health Professions Division

STEM and Health Professions Division

Contact Information

Chair: Dr. Kathleen Hopkins
email: khopkins@sunyrockland.edu
Office Location: Technology Center, Suite 8210
Phone: 845-574-4540
Fax: 845-574-4462

Administrative Support: Heidi Knaus
email: hknaus@sunyrockland.edu
Phone: 845-574-4223

 

Academic Programs and Disciplines

 

Computer Assisted Design

Chair: Jeanette Geller
email: jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Computer Studies

Chair: Jeanette Geller
email: jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Cyber Security

Chair: Jeanette Geller
email: jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Exercise & Human Performance

Chair: Patricia Zodda
email: pzodda@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Diana Carey
email: dcarey@sunyrockland.edu

 

Mathematics

Chair: Eric Magaram
email: emagaram@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Peter Arvanites
email: parvanit@sunyrockland.edu

 

Nursing

Chair: Lisa Schachter
email: lschacht@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Joanne Oventhal
email: joventha@sunyrockland.edu

 

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Chair: Donna C. Knoebel
email: dknoebel@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Kathy Babcock
email: kbabcock@sunyrockland.edu

 

Public Health

Division Chair: Dr. Kathleen Hopkins
email: khopkins@sunyrockland.edu

 

Science

Biology / Sciences

Co-Chair: Dr. Melanie Rie
email: mrie@sunyrockland.edu

Chemistry / Engineering / Physics

Co-Chair: Dr. Adessa Butler
email: abutler3@sunyrockland.edu

Share |