Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

STEM and Health Professions Division

STEM and Health Professions Division

Chair: Dr. Kristopher Baker

email: kbaker@sunyrockland.edu

Office Location: Technology Center, Suite 8210

T: 845-574-4143

F: 845-574-4462

Administrative Support: Jeremy Cordock

email: jcordock@sunyrockland.edu

 

Academic Programs and Disciplines

Computer Assisted Design

Chair: Jeanette Geller

email: jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Computer Studies

Chair: Jeanette Geller

email: jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Cyber Security

Chair: Jeanette Geller

email: jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Emergency Medical Services

Chair: Peter Andryuk

email: pandryuk@sunyrockland.edu

 

Exercise & Human Performance

Chair: Patricia Zodda

email: pzodda@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Diana Carey

email: dcarey@sunyrockland.edu

 

Mathematics

Chair: Eric Magaram

email: emagaram@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Peter Arvanites

email: parvanit@sunyrockland.edu

 

Nursing

Chair: Sr. Marie Buckley

email: mbuckley@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Tanya Drake

email: tdrake@sunyrockland.edu

 

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Chair: Donna C. Knoebel

email: dknoebel@sunyrockland.edu

 

Science

Interim Chair: Dr. Kristopher Baker

email: kbaker@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Elyse Fuller

email: efuller@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Dr. Susan Golz

email: sgolz@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Dr. Adessa Butler

email: abutler3@sunyrockland.edu

Share |