Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Humanities, Social and Behavioral Science Division

Humanities, Social and Behavioral Science

Chair: Martha Rottman
email: mrottman@sunyrockland.edu
phone: 845-574-4166

Academic Programs and Disciplines

Anthropology

Chair: Bruce Delfini
email: bdelfini@sunyrockland.edu

Art

Chair: Emily Dennis Harvey
email: eharvey@sunyrockland.edu

English

Chair: Katherine Lynch
email: klynch8@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinators:
Credit-bearing courses: Stephen M. Burke
email: sburke@sunyrockland.edu

Developmental courses: Jodilynn Greico
email: jgreico@sunyrockland.edu

English as a Second Language

Chair: Carla Mineo
email: cmineo@sunyrockland.edu

Foreign Language

Chair: Mara-Lee Bierman
email: mbierman@sunyrockland.edu

Geography

Chair: Bruce Delfini
email: bdelfini@sunyrockland.edu

History

Chair: Bruce Delfini
email: bdelfini@sunyrockland.edu

Performing Arts

Chair: Patricia Maloney-Titland
email: ptitland@sunyrockland.edu

Director of Cultural Arts Center Theater: Christopher Plummer
email: cplummer@sunyrockland.edu

Philosophy & Religious Studies

Chair: Katherine Lynch
email: klynch8@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Stephen M. Burke
email: sburke@sunyrockland.edu

Pluralism and Diversity

Chair: Bruce Delfini
email: bdelfini@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Patricia Lazar
email: plazar@sunyrockland.edu

Political Science

Chair: Bruce Delfini
email: bdelfini@sunyrockland.edu

Psychology

Chair: Bruce Delfini
email: bdelfini@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Kristie Morris
email: kmorris@sunyrockland.edu

Sociology

Chair: Bruce Delfini
email: bdelfini@sunyrockland.edu

Speech

Chair: Wilma Frank
email: wfrank@sunyrockland.edu

Teacher Education

Chair: Debra Tietze
email: dtietze@sunyrockland.edu

Share |