Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Humanities Division

Humanities Division

Contact Information

Chair: Martha Rottman
email: mrottman@sunyrockland.edu
phone: 845-574-4166

Administrative Support: Carol Coiro
email: ccoiro2@sunyrockland.edu

Academic Programs and Disciplines

Art

Chair: Don Iannucci
email: diannucc@sunyrockland.edu

Communication Arts

Chair: Beth A. Robinson
email: brobins3@sunyrockland.edu

English

Chair: Stephen M. Burke
email: sburke@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinators:

Developmental courses: Jodilynn Greico
email: jgreico@sunyrockland.edu

English as a Second Language

Chair: Catherine Davis
email: cdavis@sunyrockland.edu

Foreign Language

Chair: Mara-Lee Bierman
email: mbierman@sunyrockland.edu

Performing Arts

Chair: Patricia Maloney-Titland
email: ptitland@sunyrockland.edu

Director of Cultural Arts Center Theater: Christopher Plummer
email: cplummer@sunyrockland.edu

Philosophy & Religious Studies

Chair: Stephen M. Burke
email: sburke@sunyrockland.edu

Speech

Chair: Wilma Frank
email: wfrank@sunyrockland.edu

Teacher Education

Chair: Gail Nachimson
email: gnachims@sunyrockland.edu

Share |