Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Business and Professional/Public Service Division

Business and Professional/Public Service Division

Contact Information

Chair: Dr. Kristie Morris
Email: kmorris@sunyrockland.edu
Phone: 845-574-4434

Administrative Support: Carol Coiro
email: ccoiro2@sunyrockland.edu

Academic Programs and Disciplines

Automotive Technology

Chair: Corey Ratner
email: cratner@sunyrockland.edu

Business

Chair: George Repic
e-mail: grepic@sunyrockland.edu

Criminal Justice

Chair: Dr. Kevin Barrett
email: cjustice@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinators:
Corporate and Homeland Security: Andrew McDonagh
Emergency Management: Andrew McDonagh
email: amcdonag@sunyrockland.edu

Fire Science Technology: Cliff Ader
Fire Protection Technology: Cliff Ader
email: cader@sunyrockland.edu

Fire Science

Chair: Dr. Kevin Barrett
email: cjustice@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Cliff Ader
email: cader@sunyrockland.edu

Hospitality and Tourism

Interim Chair: Wendy Gordon
email: wgordon@sunyrockland.edu

Paralegal Studies

Chair: Patricia Szobonya
email: pszobony@sunyrockland.edu

Social and Behavioral Science

Chair: Bruce Delfini
email: bdelfini@sunyrockland.edu

Share |