Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Business and Professional/Public Service Division

Business and Professional/Public Service Division

 

Chair: Catherine M. Roche
Email: croche@sunyrockland.edu
Phone: 845-574-4218

Administrative Support: Carol Coiro
email: ccoiro2@sunyrockland.edu

Academic Programs and Disciplines

Automotive Technology

Chair: Corey Ratner
email: cratner@sunyrockland.edu

Business

Coordinator: Ronald DeRamon, CPA
e-mail: rderamon@sunyrockland.edu

Communication Arts

Chair: Beth A. Robinson
email: brobins3@sunyrockland.edu

Criminal Justice

Chair: Kevin Barrett
email: cjustice@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinators:
Corporate and Homeland Security: Andrew McDonagh
Emergency Management: Andrew McDonagh
email: amcdonag@sunyrockland.edu

Fire Science Technology: Cliff Ader
Fire Protection Technology: Cliff Ader
email: cader@sunyrockland.edu

Economics

Coordinator: Gray Orphee
email: gorphee@sunyrockland.edu

Fire Science

Chair: Kevin Barrett
email: cjustice@sunyrockland.edu

Coordinator: Cliff Ader
email: cader@sunyrockland.edu

Hospitality and Tourism

Chair: Susan Solomon
email: ssolomon@sunyrockland.edu

Office Technologies

Division Chair: Catherine Roche
email: croche@sunyrockland.edu

Paralegal Studies

Chair: Deborah Vinecour
email: dvinecou@sunyrockland.edu

Share |