Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

Academic Calendar 2019-2020

Fall 2019: September 3 - December 22
Monday, September 2
Labor Day, Campus Closed
Tuesday, September 3
Classes Begin, Flex Session 1 Classes Begin
Monday, September 30
Rosh Hashanah, No Classes
Wednesday, October 9
Yom Kippur, No Classes
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day, Classes in Session, Offices Open
Tuesday, October 22
Monday Class Schedule (Day and Evening)
Thursday, October 24 Flex Session 1 Classes End
Monday, November 4 Flex Session 2 Classes Begin
Monday, November 11
Veterans Day, No Classes
Thursday, Nov. 28 - Sunday, Dec. 1
Thanksgiving, Campus Closed
Sunday, December 22 Classes End, Flex Session 2 Classes End

 

Wintersession 2020: January 2 - January 22
Thursday, January 2
Classes Begin
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Day, Campus Closed, No classes
Wednesday, January 22
Classes End

 

Spring 2020: January 23 - May 18
Thursday, January 23
Classes Begin
Monday, January 27 Flex Session 1 Classes Begin
Wednesday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday, No classes
Monday, February 17
President's Day, No classes
Wednesday, February 26 Monday Class Schedule, Day and Evening
Thursday, March 19 Flex Session 1 Classes End
Monday, March 23 - Sunday, March 29
Spring Break, No Classes
Monday, March 30 Flex Session 2 Classes Begin
Thursday, April 9 - Sunday, April 12
Easter/Passover, No classes
Monday, May 18 Classes End, Flex Session 2 Classes End
Thursday, May 21
Commencement
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day, Campus Closed

 

Summer I 2020: May 26 - June 29
Tuesday, May 26
Classes Begin
Monday, June 29
Classes End

 

Summer II 2020: June 1 - July 23
Monday, June 1
Classes Begin
Saturday, July 4
Independence Day - No Classes
Thursday, July 23
Classes End

 

Summer III 2020: July 6 - August 6
Monday, July 6
Classes Begin
Thursday, August 6
Classes End