Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Academic Calendar 2014-2015

Academic Calendar 2014 -2015

Fall 2014: September 2 - December 22
Monday, September 1 No Classes, Offices Closed (Labor Day)
Tuesday, September 2 Classes Begin
Wednesday, September 24 No Day or Evening Classes (Rosh Hashanah)
Thursday, September 25 No Day or Evening Classes (Rosh Hashanah)
Friday, September 26 No Day Classes, Evening Classes beginning at 4 pm or later will meet (Rosh Hashanah)
Friday, October 3 No Evening Classes (Yom Kippur)
Saturday, October 4 No Day or Evening Classes (Yom Kippur)
Monday, October 13 Classes in session on Columbus Day, Offices Open
Tuesday, November 11 No Classes, Offices Closed (Veterans Day)
Thursday, Nov 27 - Sunday, Nov 30 Campus Closed (Thanksgiving)
Monday, December 22 Classes End
Tuesday, December 23 Reading Day

 

Wintersession 2015: January 5 - January 23
Monday, January 5 Classes Begin
Monday, January 19 No Day or Evening Classes, Offices Closed (Martin Luther King Day)
Friday, January 23 Classes End

 

Spring 2015: January 24 - May 15
Saturday, January 24 Classes Begin
Monday, February 16 Classes in session on President's Day, Offices Open
Friday, April 3 No Day or Evening Classes (Good Friday and Passover begins)
Saturday, April 4 - Friday, April 10 Spring Break
Friday, May 15 Classes End
Sunday, May 17 Commencement
Monday, May 18 Reading Day
Tuesday, May 19 Reading Day
Monday, May 25 Campus Closed (Memorial Day)