Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Academic Calendar 2013-2014

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2014 - 2015

Academic Calendar 2013 - 2014

Fall 2013: September 6 - December 22
Friday, September 6 Classes Begin at 4 pm
Friday, September 13 No Evening Classes (Yom Kippur)
Saturday, September 14 No Day or Evening Classes (Yom Kippur)
Monday, October 14 Hold Classes on Columbus Day, Offices Open
Monday, November 11 Hold Classes on Veteran's Day, Offices Open
Thursday, November 28 - Sunday, December 1 Campus Closed (Thanksgiving)
Sunday, December 22 Classes End

 

Wintersession 2014: January 2 - January 17
Thursday, January 2 Classes Begin
Friday, January 17 Classes End

 

Spring 2014: January 18 - May 9
Saturday, January 18 Classes Begin
Monday, January 20 Campus Closed (Martin Luther King Day)
Monday, February 17 Classes in session on President's Day, Offices Closed
Monday, April 14 - Sunday, April 20 Spring Break
Friday, May 9 Classes End
Monday, May 12 Reading Day
Tuesday, May 13 Reading Day
Sunday, May 18 Commencement
Monday, May 26 Campus Closed (Memorial Day)

 

Summer I 2014: May 27 - June 30
Tuesday, May 27 Classes Begin
Tuesday, June 30 Classes End

 

Summer II 2014: June 2  - July 28
Monday, June 2 Classes Begin
Friday, July 4 No Classes, Offices Closed (Independence Day)
Monday, July 28 Classes End

 

Summer III 2014: July 1 - August 4
Tuesday, July 1 Classes Begin
Friday, July 4 No Classes, Offices Closed (Independence Day)
Monday, August 4 Classes End