Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

International Language Resource Contacts

International Language Resource Contacts

 

See complete International Language Resource Directory

 

NameEmail Phone Languages
Basher Basmy bbasher@sunyrockland.edu Arabic, Spanish
Jean Max Dossous jdossous@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4200 Creole, French
Ana Felske afelske@sunyrockland.edu Spanish
Rona Gonzalez rgonzale@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4336 Spanish
Marie-Pierre Govoni mgovoni@sunyrockland.edu French
Cynthia Kaufman ckaufman@sunyrockland.edu American Sign Language
Yaffa Zager yzager@sunyrockland.edu Hebrew, Swedish