Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Aaron, Lynn 845-574-4258 laaron@sunyrockland.edu
Ader, Clifford 845-574-4210 cader@sunyrockland.edu
Andryuk, Peter 845-574-4584 pandryuk@sunyrockland.edu
Aragones, Nilda 845-574-4381 naragone@sunyrockland.edu
Arvanites, Peter 845-574-4767 parvanit@sunyrockland.edu
Baker, Bill 845-574-4203 bbaker@sunyrockland.edu
Baker, Kristopher 845-574-4143 kbaker@sunyrockland.edu
Barberio, Douglas 845-574-4329 dbarberi@sunyrockland.edu
Barrett, Kevin 845-574-4320 kbarret4@sunyrockland.edu
Beisel, David 845-574-4497 dbeisel@sunyrockland.edu
Bierman, Mara-Lee 845-574-4361 mbierman@sunyrockland.edu
Briker, Allison 845-574-4311 abriker@sunyrockland.edu
Brown, Maureen 845-574-4357 mbrown@sunyrockland.edu
Buckley, Sr. Marie 845-574-4240 mbuckley@sunyrockland.edu
Burke, Stephen 845-574-4092 sburke@sunyrockland.edu
Butler, Adessa 845-574-4094 abutler3@sunyrockland.edu
Butler, Thomas 845-574-4257 tbutler@sunyrockland.edu
Cadenas, Isabel 845-574-4399 icadenas@sunyrockland.edu
Carey, Diana 845-574-4025 dcarey@sunyrockland.edu
Carroll, Kathleen 845-574-4319 kcarroll@sunyrockland.edu
Cleary-Langley, Suzanne 845-574-4771 scleary@sunyrockland.edu
Coleman, Josephine 845-574-4339 jcoleman@sunyrockland.edu
Connolly, Richard 845-574-4221 rconnoll@sunyrockland.edu
Coronel, Victor 845-574-4509 vcoronel@sunyrockland.edu
Crispell, Dale 845-574-4566 dcrispel@sunyrockland.edu
Cunin, Beth 845-574-4246 bcunin@sunyrockland.edu
Davis, Catherine 845-574-4579 cdavis@sunyrockland.edu
Decker, Jillian 845-574-4220 jdecker@sunyrockland.edu
Delfini, Bruce 845-574-4350 bdelfini@sunyrockland.edu
Doucette-Szobonya, Patricia 845-574-4418 pszobony@sunyrockland.edu
Drake, Tanya 845-574-4295 tdrake@sunyrockland.edu
Eitches, Sue-Ann 845-574-4528 seitches@sunyrockland.edu
Ellingsen, Erik 845-574-4783 eellings@sunyrockland.edu
Espinosa, Eugenio 845-574-4567 eespinos@sunyrockland.edu
Fadl, Nora 845-574-4735 nfadl@sunyrockland.edu
Floyd, Pamela 845-574-4335 pfloyd@sunyrockland.edu
Fontana, Nancy 845-574-4768 nfontana@sunyrockland.edu
Frank, Wilma 845-574-4345 wfrank@sunyrockland.edu
From, Paula 845-574-4271 pfrom@sunyrockland.edu
Fuentes, Robert 845-574-4359 rfuentes@sunyrockland.edu
Fuller, Elyse 845-574-4262 efuller@sunyrockland.edu
Garner, Clifford 845-574-4715 cgarner@sunyrockland.edu
Geller, Jeanette 845-574-4577 jgeller@sunyrockland.edu
Gersten, Len 845-574-4303 lgersten@sunyrockland.edu
Goldstein, Sheila 845-574-4372 sgoldste@sunyrockland.edu
Golz, Susan 845-574-4366 sgolz@sunyrockland.edu
Grant, Rhonney 845-574-4520 rgrant2@sunyrockland.edu
Greenspan, Wendy 845-574-4313 wgreensp@sunyrockland.edu
Hanaburgh, Nicole 845-574-4387 nhanabur@sunyrockland.edu
Harvey, Emily 845-574-4260 eharvey@sunyrockland.edu
Hazelton, Nancy 845-574-4341 nhazelto@sunyrockland.edu
Hopkins, Kathleen 845-574-4540 khopkins@sunyrockland.edu
Iannucci, Don 845-574-4239 diannucc@sunyrockland.edu
Jacobs, Andrew 845-574-4543 ajacobs@sunyrockland.edu
Kaplan, Erica 845-574-4747 ekaplan@sunyrockland.edu
Kaplan-Newmark, Carol 845-574-4241 cnewmark@sunyrockland.edu
Knoebel, Donna 845-574-4028 dknoebel@sunyrockland.edu
Kostakis, Cally 845-574-4334 ckostaki@sunyrockland.edu
Lackey, Joanna 845-574-4355 jlackey@sunyrockland.edu
Lago-Barros, Vanessa 845-574-4485 vlagobar@sunyrockland.edu
Lazar, Patricia 845-574-4725 plazar@sunyrockland.edu
Lecker, Martin 845-574-4583 mlecker@sunyrockland.edu
Lever, Dorothea 845-574-4315 dlever@sunyrockland.edu
Li, Liya 845-574-4733 lli@sunyrockland.edu
Liberace, Maire 845-574-4276 mliberac@sunyrockland.edu
Liberant, Janna 845-574-4513 jliberan@sunyrockland.edu
Linhart, Jeanne 845-574-4135 jlinhart@sunyrockland.edu
Lucander, David 845-574-4245 dlucande@sunyrockland.edu
Lynch, Katherine 845-574-4743 klynch8@sunyrockland.edu
Magaram, Eric 845-574-4488 emagaram@sunyrockland.edu
Maloney-Titland, Patricia 845-574-4380 ptitland@sunyrockland.edu
Masterson, Daniel 845-574-4337 dmasters@sunyrockland.edu
Matcovich, Matthew 845-574-4797 mmatcovi@sunyrockland.edu
McGovern, Karen 845-574-4353 kmcgover@sunyrockland.edu
McGregor, William 845-574-4314 wmcgrego@sunyrockland.edu
Merrigan, Deborah 845-574-4159 dmerriga@sunyrockland.edu
Meyer, Richard 845-574-4435 rmeyer@sunyrockland.edu
Mitchell, Shamika 845-574-4162 smitchel@sunyrockland.edu
Moore, Janice 845-574-4304 jmoore@sunyrockland.edu
Morris, Kristie 845-574-4434 kmorris@sunyrockland.edu
Needle, Terri 845-574-4383 tneedle@sunyrockland.edu
Newhem, Ian 845-574-4160 inewhem@sunyrockland.edu
Onyia, Ngozi 845-574-4792 nonyia@sunyrockland.edu
Orphee, Gray 845-574-4495 gorphee@sunyrockland.edu
Oventhal, Joanne 845-574-4756 joventha@sunyrockland.edu
Padilla, Elaine 845-574-4506 epadilla@sunyrockland.edu
Panish, Roberta 845-574-4356 rpanish@sunyrockland.edu
Peters, Donna 845-574-4502 dpeters@sunyrockland.edu
Phanor, Jean 845-574-4546 jphanor@sunyrockland.edu
Pietroforte, Nancy 845-574-4581 npietrof@sunyrockland.edu
Pirone, Joseph 845-574-4333 jpirone@sunyrockland.edu
Rafoss, Kaare 845-574-4231 krafoss@sunyrockland.edu
Ratner, Corey 845-574-4161 cratner@sunyrockland.edu
Repic, George 845-574-4368 grepic@sunyrockland.edu
Rie, Melanie 845-574-4190 mrie@sunyrockland.edu
Rivera-Peña , Inez 845-574-4410 iriverap@sunyrockland.edu
Robinson, Beth 845-574-4425 brobins3@sunyrockland.edu
Roche, Catherine 845-574-4218 croche@sunyrockland.edu
Rottman, Martha 845-574-4166 mrottman@sunyrockland.edu
Safaie, Saeed 845-574-4534 ssafaie@sunyrockland.edu
Salama, Nahed 845-574-4167 nsalama@sunyrockland.edu
Salvadon, James 845-574-4565 jsalvado@rockland.edu
Schachter, Lisa 845-574-4396 lschacht@sunyrockland.edu
Schlesinger, John 845-574-4778 jschlesi@sunyrockland.edu
Shi, Xi 845-574-4402 xshi@sunyrockland.edu
Silverstein, Elissa 845-574-4403 esilvers@sunyrockland.edu
Simon, Page 845-574-4268 psimon@sunyrockland.edu
Solomon, Susan 845-574-4486 ssolomon@sunyrockland.edu
Sosa, Carolina 845-574-4348 csosa@sunyrockland.edu
Stern, Christina 845-574-4438 cstern@sunyrockland.edu
Sunshine, Karen 845-574-4573 ksunshin@sunyrockland.edu
Tarsia, Josephine 845-574-4170 jtarsia@sunyrockland.edu
Tietze, Debra 845-574-4562 dtietze@sunyrockland.edu
Toia, Elaine 845-574-4703 etoia@sunyrockland.edu
Twomey, Susan 845-574-4278 stwomey@sunyrockland.edu
Vinecour, Deborah 845-574-4169 dvinecou@sunyrockland.edu
Vobroucek, Richard 845-574-4479 rvobrouc@sunyrockland.edu
Weston, Kimberly 845-574-4407 kweston@sunyrockland.edu
Williams Sr., Nathaniel 845-574-4493 nwillia2@sunyrockland.edu
Willis, Emil 845-574-4470 ewillis@sunyrockland.edu
Ye, Xin 845-574-4786 xye@sunyrockland.edu
Zodda, Patricia 845-574-4450 pzodda@sunyrockland.edu
Zugibe, Kristen 845-574-4344 kzugibe2@sunyrockland.edu