Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Diversity Council

Diversity Council


The Diversity Council will be charged with creating an environment of dignity, equality and respect for all people and infusing inclusion into all aspects of the College, including recruitment, curriculum, retention, student activities and services, and conditions of employment.


Melissa Roy - 574-4758

Corrine Spring - 574-4193


Lynn Aaron

Nilda Aragones

Jeremy Cordock

Jude Fleurismond

Kathy Hopkins

Monica Jackson

Dan Keeley

Belinda Kodgis

Burton Louis-Charles

Bill Murphy

Arad Namin

Elaine Padilla

Leo Paredes

Tzipora Reitman

Tammy Richardson

Beth Robinson

Catherine Roche

Martha Rottman

Dana Stilley


Share |