Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Administration & Staff

Name Phone Email
Abrahams, Allegrah 845-574-4596 aabraham@sunyrockland.edu
Albin, Michael 845-574-4357 malbin@sunyrockland.edu
Ansari, Parvin 845-574-4401 pansari@sunyrockland.edu
Aponte, Madelene 845-574-4235 maponte@sunyrockland.edu
Apostolides, Ginny 845-574-4570 vapostol@sunyrockland.edu
Arias, Oscar 845-574-4272 oarias@sunyrockland.edu
Arius, Joseph 845-574-4217 / 4238 jarius@sunyrockland.edu
Arnone, Michael 845-574-4545 marnone@sunyrockland.edu
Asch, Joan 845-574-4331 jasch@sunyrockland.edu
Babcock, Kathleen 845-574-4028 kbabcock@sunyrockland.edu
Bachert, Kenneth 845-574-4264 kbachert@sunyrockland.edu
Bajor, Edward 845-574-4131 ebajor@sunyrockland.edu
Ball, Susan 845-356-6818 sball@sunyrockland.edu
Barnwell, Jonathan 845-574-4105 jbarnwel@sunyrockland.edu
Bejar, George 845-574-4517 gbejar@sunyrockland.edu
Belizaire, Sandy 845-574-4474 sbeliza2@sunyrockland.edu
Bellevue, Edwin 845-574-4798 ebellevu@sunyrockland.edu
Benkovic, Eileen 845-574-4570 / 4477 ebenkovi@sunyrockland.edu
Biagioli, Philip 845-574-4593 pbiagiol@sunyrockland.edu
Bogin, Andrea 845-574-4561 abogin@sunyrockland.edu
Boiano, Maria 845-574-4474 mboiano@sunyrockland.edu
Bookstein, Scott 845-574-4217 / 4238 sbookste@sunyrockland.edu
Bouabidi, Debra 845-574-4492 dbouabid@sunyrockland.edu
Boykin, Sutonia 845-574-4307 sboykin@sunyrockland.edu
Brady, Stephanie 845-574-4730 sbrady3@sunyrockland.edu
Bristow-Haynes, Nadine 845-574-4439 nbristow@sunyrockland.edu
Brotzman, Audrey 845-574-4535 abrotzma@sunyrockland.edu
Buxton, Vangeline 845-574-4391 vbuxton@sunyrockland.edu
Cairns, Don 845-574-4576 dcairns@sunyrockland.edu
Callinan, Dennis 845-574-4481 dcallina@sunyrockland.edu
Cano, Haydee 845-574-4275 hcano@sunyrockland.edu
Carroll, William 845-574-4228 bcarroll@sunyrockland.edu
Castro, Patricia 845-574-4576 pcastro@sunyrockland.edu
Cea, Christian 845-574-4217 / 4238 ccea@sunyrockland.edu
Celestine, Manonce 845-574-4412 mcelest2@sunyrockland.edu
Chen, Eliza 845-574-4404 echen@sunyrockland.edu
Chua, Jon Jon 845-574-4406 jchua@sunyrockland.edu
Circelli, Frank 845-574-4200 fcircell@sunyrockland.edu
Coiro, Carol 845-574-4731 ccoiro2@sunyrockland.edu
Coleman, Carl 845-574-4217 / 4238 ccoleman@sunyrockland.edu
Conklin, Robin 845-574-4717 rconklin@sunyrockland.edu
Cooke, Laquanda 845-574-4718 lcooke@sunyrockland.edu
Cordock, Jeremy 845-574-4223 jcordock@sunyrockland.edu
Craffey, Tom 845-574-4512 athletics@sunyrockland.edu
Cullen, Margaret 845-574-4444 mcullen2@sunyrockland.edu
Damas, Marisa 845-574-4443 mdamas@sunyrockland.edu
Deer, Susan 845-574-4780 sdeer@sunyrockland.edu
Delgardio, Ruth 845-574-4701 rdelgard@sunyrockland.edu
Della Torre, Thomas 845-574-4465 tdellato@sunyrockland.edu
Delmonaco, Richard 845-574-4516 rdelmona@sunyrockland.edu
DeMarco, Patricia 845-574-6102 pdemarco@sunyrockland.edu
Deutsch, Irene 845-574-4405 ideutsch@sunyrockland.edu
Devera, Eduardo 845-721-2174 edevera@sunyrockland.edu
Dickman, Benjamin 845-574-4585 bdickman@sunyrockland.edu
DiFiore, Debra 845-574-4556 ddifiore@sunyrockland.edu
DiStefano, Carol 845-574-4458 cdistefa@sunyrockland.edu
Dolne, Bibiane 845-574-4525 bdolne@sunyrockland.edu
Donovan, Michael 845-574-4230 mdonovan@sunyrockland.edu
Dorrian, Walter 845-574-4477 wdorrian@sunyrockland.edu
Dundatscheck, Paul 845-356-6818 pdundats@sunyrockland.edu
Ellis, David 845-574-4373 dellis@sunyrockland.edu
Ephrem, Antony 845-574-4713 aephrem@sunyrockland.edu
Evans, Brooke 845-574-4773 bevans@sunyrockland.edu
Everett, Willie 845-574-4703 weveret2@sunyrockland.edu
Falco, Joe 845-574-4414 jfalco@sunyrockland.edu
Ferres, Steven 845-574-4770 sferres@sunyrockland.edu
Flatley, Virginia 845-574-4346 vflatley@sunyrockland.edu
Fleurismond, Jude 845-574-4484 jfleuri2@sunyrockland.edu
Fox, Laura 845-574-4138 lfox@sunyrockland.edu
Frank, Amy 845-574-4268 afrank@sunyrockland.edu
Freeman, Robert 845-574-4217 / 4238 rfreeman@sunyrockland.edu
Galderisi, Annette 845-574-4000 agalderi@sunyrockland.edu
Gerstheimer, Pamela 845-574-4365 pgersthe@sunyrockland.edu
Giammarco, Marc 845-574-4421 mgiammar@sunyrockland.edu
Gill, Ann 845-574-4302 agill3@sunyrockland.edu
Giraldo, Andrea 845-356-6065 agirald2@sunyrockland.edu
Gliwiak, Grazyna 845-574-4518 ggliwiak@sunyrockland.edu
Goldberg, Leona 845-574-4474 lgoldber@sunyrockland.edu
Golden, Erin 845-574-4475 egolden@sunyrockland.edu
Goldstein, Janice 845-574-4429 jgoldste@sunyrockland.edu
Gomez, Brian 845-574-4332 bgomez@sunyrockland.edu
Gonzalez, Edwin 845-574-4115 egonzal2@sunyrockland.edu
Gordon, Wendy 845-574-4551 wgordon@sunyrockland.edu
Granata, Frank 845-574-4228 fgranata@sunyrockland.edu
Gravagna, Joseph 845-574-4781 jgravagn@sunyrockland.edu
Green, Loren 845-574-4491 lgreen2@sunyrockland.edu
Greico, Jodilynn 845-574-4092 jgreico@sunyrockland.edu
Griffith, Karen 845-574-4200 kgriffit@sunyrockland.edu
Handsman, Betty 845-574-4288 bhandsma@sunyrockland.edu
Hanley, Kristen 845-574-4357 khanley@sunyrockland.edu
Harden, Elaine 845-574-4511 eharden@sunyrockland.edu
Hayden, Cynthia 845-574-4444 chayden@sunyrockland.edu
Hill, Lorinda 845-574-4524 lhill@sunyrockland.edu
Hirsch, Lucy 845-574-4237 lhirsch@sunyrockland.edu
Hughes, Eileen 845-574-4214 ehughes@sunyrockland.edu
Hunte, Abigail 845-574-4447 ahunte@sunyrockland.edu
Hussain, Nayyer 845-574-4242 nhussain@sunyrockland.edu
Hyun, Lena 845-574-4393 lhyun@sunyrockland.edu
Israeli, Adi 845-356-6065 aisraeli@sunyrockland.edu
Jackson, Christine 845-574-4217 cjackso4@sunyrockland.edu
Jackson, Monica 845-574-4760 mjackso4@sunyrockland.edu
Jacobson, Lisa 845-574-4309 ljacobso@sunyrockland.edu
Jacobson, Richard 845-574-4781 rjacobso@sunyrockland.edu
Jelen, Lori 845-574-4222 ljelenst@sunyrockland.edu
Jenkins, Carl 845-574-4217 / 4238 cjenkins@sunyrockland.edu
Johnson, Javonne 845-574-4103 jjohnson@sunyrockland.edu
Jones, Sheila 845-574-4780 sjones@sunyrockland.edu
Joseph, Karina 845-574-4301 kjoseph@sunyrockland.edu
Joseph, Lizamma 845-574-4247 ljoseph@sunyrockland.edu
Juele, Lilia 845-574-4480 ljuele@sunyrockland.edu
Kalter, David 845-574-4384 dkalter@sunyrockland.edu
Kaploun, Dreizel 845-574-4298 dkaploun@sunyrockland.edu
Kapral, Andra 845-574-4206 akapral@sunyrockland.edu
Kapral, Susan 845-574-4203 skapral@sunyrockland.edu
Kavanah, Geraldine 845-574-4126 gkavanah@sunyrockland.edu
Keeley, Daniel 845-574-4452 dkeeley@sunyrockland.edu
Kelsch, Tanya 845-574-4217 / 4238 tdean@sunyrockland.edu
Kendall, David 845-574-4093 dkendall@sunyrockland.edu
Kendall, Elizabeth 845-574-4269 ekendall@sunyrockland.edu
Killian, Theresa 845-574-4318 tkillian@sunyrockland.edu
King, Bonnie 845-574-4290 bking6@sunyrockland.edu
Klaiman, Marc 845-574-4408 mklaiman@sunyrockland.edu
Kluger, Michael 845-786-5340 mkluger@sunyrockland.edu
Kobes, Patricia 845-574-4765 pkobes@sunyrockland.edu
Kobre, Jerome 845-574-4126 jkobre@sunyrockland.edu
Kodgis, Belinda 845-574-4281 bkodgis@sunyrockland.edu
Koester, Nancy 845-574-4571 nkoester@sunyrockland.edu
Koffler, Benjamin 845-574-4000 bkoffler@sunyrockland.edu
Kunkel, James 845-574-4795 jkunkel@sunyrockland.edu
Kurisko, William 845-574-4456 wkurisko@sunyrockland.edu
Lake, Perry 845-574-4253 plake@sunyrockland.edu
Latkovic, Gale 845-574-4570 glatkovi@sunyrockland.edu
Levy, Sarah 845-574-4472 slevy@sunyrockland.edu
Lodini, Donna 845-574-4256 dlodini@sunyrockland.edu
Lopez, Evelina 845-786-2514 elopez3@sunyrockland.edu
Lopez, Maria 845-786-2392 mlopez@sunyrockland.edu
Lord, Nancy 845-574-4444 nlord2@sunyrockland.edu
Lord, Rosemary 845-574-4413 rlord@sunyrockland.edu
Louis-Charles, Burton 845-574-4789 blouis@sunyrockland.edu
Lowney, Hannah 845-574-4796 hlowney@sunyrockland.edu
Madry, Todd 845-574-4217 / 4238 tmadry@sunyrockland.edu
Malfitano, Lisa 845-574-4558 lmalfita@sunyrockland.edu
Manifold, Denise 845-574-4124 dmanifol@sunyrockland.edu
Manno, Teresa 845-574-4503 tmanno@sunyrockland.edu
Marra, Joseph 845-574-4156 jmarra2@sunyrockland.edu
Martin, Joan 845-574-4477 jmartin@sunyrockland.edu
Mathew, Abraham 845-574-4152 amathew@sunyrockland.edu
McAndrews, Patricia 845-356-6818 pmcandre@sunyrockland.edu
McCarthy, Marion 845-574-4468 mmccarth@sunyrockland.edu
McDonagh, Andrew 845-574-4514 amcdonag@sunyrockland.edu
McDonald, Alicia 845-574-4541 amcdonal@sunyrockland.edu
McGowan, Kathy 845-574-4200 kmcgowan@sunyrockland.edu
McGuirk, Brian 845-574-4254 bmcguirk@sunyrockland.edu
Mdeway, F. 845-574-4151 fmdeway@sunyrockland.edu
Melendez, Felix 845-574-4217 / 4238 fmelende@sunyrockland.edu
Mena, Diane 845-574-4330 dmena@sunyrockland.edu
Mencher, Georgina 845-574-4125 gmencher@sunyrockland.edu
Merritt, Brian 845-786-2413 bmerritt@sunyrockland.edu
Mersel, Teri 845-356-6818 tmersel@sunyrockland.edu
Mezoff, Rochelle 845-574-4436 rmezoff@sunyrockland.edu
Michaelson, Pamela 845-574-4444 pmichae2@sunyrockland.edu
Millheiser, Gregg 845-574-4117 gmillhei@sunyrockland.edu
Mindich, Sharon 845-574-4732 smindich@sunyrockland.edu
Moliterno, Dawn 845-574-4478 dmoliter@sunyrockland.edu
Mora, Margaret 845-574-4321 mmora@sunyrockland.edu
Moran, Mary 845-574-4518 mmoran5@sunyrockland.edu
Moreau, O'Neil 845-574-4217 / 4238 omoreau@sunyrockland.edu
Morley, Thomas 845-574-4126 / 845-356-6065 tmorley@sunyrockland.edu
Murphy, Michael 845-574-4131 mmurph15@sunyrockland.edu
Murphy, Timothy 845-574-4560 tmurphy@sunyrockland.edu
Murphy, William 845-574-4362 wmurphy@sunyrockland.edu
Myer, Geri 845-574-4099 gmyer@sunyrockland.edu
Nachimson, Gail 845-574-4562 gnachims@sunyrockland.edu
Namin, Arad 845-574-4521 anamin@sunyrockland.edu
Narciso, Andrea 845-574-4326 anarciso@sunyrockland.edu
Nartowicz, Rita 845-574-4537 rnartowi@sunyrockland.edu
Naylor, Ben 845-574-4215 bnaylor@sunyrockland.edu
Nestrowitz-Costa, Celeste 845-574-4557 cnestrow@sunyrockland.edu
Nichter, John 845-574-4553 jnichter@sunyrockland.edu
O'Keeffe, Suzan 845-356-6818 sokeeffe@sunyrockland.edu
Oliver, Rabbi Dov 845-574-4422 doliver@sunyrockland.edu
Omelanczuk, Renata 845-574-4588 romelanc@sunyrockland.edu
Paredes, Janine 845-574-4564 jparedes@sunyrockland.edu
Paris, Sheila 845-574-4504 sparis@sunyrockland.edu
Pauli, Charles 845-574-4217 cpauli@sunyrockland.edu
Paulose, Sainu 845-574-4137 spaulose@sunyrockland.edu
Peralta, Cynthia 845-574-4250 cperalt3@sunyrockland.edu
Pereira-Jersey, Renee 845-574-4324 rpereira@sunyrockland.edu
Peskin, Gary 845-574-4378 gpeskin@sunyrockland.edu
Phillips, Pamela 845-574-4265 pphillip@sunyrockland.edu
Picarello, Kathleen 845-574-4750 kpicarel@sunyrockland.edu
Pilcher, James 845-574-4522 jpilcher@sunyrockland.edu
Pina, Laurie 845-574-4336 lpina@sunyrockland.edu
Piscatelli, Glenn 845-574-4784 gpiscate@sunyrockland.edu
Planck, Joe 845-574-4510 jplanck@sunyrockland.edu
Plummer, Christopher 845-574-4471 cplummer@sunyrockland.edu
Polhemus, Christopher 845-574-4208 cpolhemu@sunyrockland.edu
Posner, Eileen 845-574-4032 eposner@sunyrockland.edu
Presler, Erika 845-574-4254 epresler@sunyrockland.edu
Press, Dianne 845-574-4721 dpress@sunyrockland.edu
Price, Joanne 845-574-4291 jprice4@sunyrockland.edu
Provenzano, Dawn 845-574-4587 dprovenz@sunyrockland.edu
Rahl, Robert 845-574-4722 brahl@sunyrockland.edu
Rapelye, Kevin 845-574-4255 krapelye@sunyrockland.edu
Reitman, Tzipora 845-574-4595 zreitman@sunyrockland.edu
Reyes, Domingo 845-574-4308 dreyes@sunyrockland.edu
Richardson, Tammy 845-574-4373 tcollin2@sunyrockland.edu
Rivera, Maria 845-786-2486 mrivera2@sunyrockland.edu
Robertson, James 845-574-4466 jrobert7@sunyrockland.edu
Rock, Deirdre 845-574-4482 drock@sunyrockland.edu
Roffino, Maralin 845-574-4244 mroffino@sunyrockland.edu
Rooney, Erin 845-574-4343 erooney@sunyrockland.edu
Rosenthal, Sally 845-574-4243 srosenth@sunyrockland.edu
Roy, Melissa 845-574-4758 mroy@sunyrockland.edu
Russo, Kathleen 845-574-4751 krusso3@sunyrockland.edu
Rutigliano, Vincent 845-574-4469 vrutigli@sunyrockland.edu
Saizdelamora, Kit 845-425-0009x223 ksaizdel@sunyrockland.edu
Salmi, Theresa 845-574-4398 tsalmi@sunyrockland.edu
Sanchez, Yonaira 845-574-4216 ysanchez@sunyrockland.edu
Santana, Yaritza 845-574-4370 ysantana@sunyrockland.edu
Santiago, Jannelle 845-574-4355 jsantia5@sunyrockland.edu
Santiago, Zulma 845-574-4516 zsantiag@sunyrockland.edu
Santos, Ydania 845-574-4541 ysantos@sunyrockland.edu
Scanlon, Colleen 845-574-4705 cscanlo2@sunyrockland.edu
Schmidt, Douglas 845-574-4200 dschmidt@sunyrockland.edu
Schreier, Louise 845-574-4482 lschreie@sunyrockland.edu
Schuh, Howard 845-574-4336 hschuh@sunyrockland.edu
Sequeiros, Virginia 845-574-4146 msequeir@sunyrockland.edu
Siddi, Stephanie 845-574-4369 ssiddi@sunyrockland.edu
Siddiqi, Mohammad 845-574-4377 msiddiqi@sunyrockland.edu
Siegel, Michael 845-574-4228 msiegel@sunyrockland.edu
Sojak, Kim 845-574-4527 ksojak@sunyrockland.edu
Solages, Elizabeth 845-574-4322 esolages@sunyrockland.edu
Sorrentino, Lorraine 845-574-4382 lsorrent@sunyrockland.edu
Spring, Corrine 845-574-4193 cspring2@sunyrockland.edu
Srinivas, Reddy 845-574-4754 rsriniva@sunyrockland.edu
Stanley, Tom 845-356-6818 tstanley@sunyrockland.edu
Stenchever, Lisa 845-574-4099 lstenche@sunyrockland.edu
Stilley, Dana 845-574-4206 dstilley@sunyrockland.edu
Strianese, Mario 845-574-4217 / 4238 mstriane@sunyrockland.edu
Tauken, Daniel 845-574-4213 dtauken@sunyrockland.edu
Taylor, Wayne 845-574-4720 wtaylor@sunyrockland.edu
Tchertkoff, Tatiana 845-574-4766 ttchertk@sunyrockland.edu
Thiesing, Christopher 845-574-4126 cthiesin@sunyrockland.edu
Tindall, Matthew 845-574-4781 mtindall@sunyrockland.edu
Tisbe, Joseph 845-574-4514 jtisbe@sunyrockland.edu
Tompkins, Kathleen 845-574-4544 ktompkin@sunyrockland.edu
Turner, Linda 845-574-4503 lturner4@sunyrockland.edu
Valde, Jason 845-574-4165 jvalde@sunyrockland.edu
VerSchneider, Michael 845-574-4531 mverschn@sunyrockland.edu
Vializ, Harry 845-574-4217 / 4238 hvializ@sunyrockland.edu
Vignola, Claire 845-574-4224 cvignola@sunyrockland.edu
Vitale, Gerard 845-574-4390 gvitale@sunyrockland.edu
Ward, Christina 845-574-4279 cward@sunyrockland.edu
Ward, Madeline 845-574-4544 mward3@sunyrockland.edu
Weber, Donna 845-574-4297 dweber@sunyrockland.edu
Wiener, Murray 845-574-4228 mwiener@sunyrockland.edu
Wilson, Donna 845-574-4234 dwilson@sunyrockland.edu
Witte, Rosemary 845-574-4471 rwitte@sunyrockland.edu
Wong, Karin 845-574-4487 kwong2@sunyrockland.edu
Wood, Cliff 845-574-4214 cwood@sunyrockland.edu
Woodbine, Mark 845-574-4417 mwoodbin@sunyrockland.edu
Young, Lin 845-574-4285 lyoung@sunyrockland.edu
Zabusky, Gerri 845-356-6818 gzabusky@sunyrockland.edu
Zarcone, Doreen 845-359-6016 dzarcone@sunyrockland.edu
Zayas, Daisy 845-574-4030 dzayas@sunyrockland.edu
Zeccardi, Joseph 845-574-4441 jzeccard@sunyrockland.edu
Share |