Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Community Seniors Retired and Senior Volunteer Program Advisory Council

Advisory Council


RSVP Advisory Council Members

Arthur K. Wing, III
Lise-Anne Deoul
RC Office for the Aging
Stephanie Hausner
Councilwoman, Clarkstown
Eileen Mandel
RSVP Volunteer
Teri Mersel
Vice Chair
Roberta  Paley
RSVP Volunteer
Dr. Sonya Shapiro
RCC Board of Trustees
Oscar White
RSVP Volunteer
Tom Ternquist, Sr.
Irene Fink
RSVP Volunteer
Hon. Alden H. Wolfe
Rockland County Legislator
Kenneth Manne
RSVP Volunteer
Judy Peaks
RSVP Volunteer

Legislature Liaison: Ellen Jaffee, Assemblywoman
State Program Specialist: Kathleen M. Carey
Dean Academic/Com. Partnerships: Thomas Della Torre
STAFF: (voice without a vote):
Gerri Zabusky RSVP Director
145 College Road, Suffern, NY 10901


UPDATED January 7, 2014

Document Actions