Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Fieldhouse Events

Fieldhouse Events

 

Please note that general use of and access to the Fieldhouse and/or Athletic Facilities may be limited just prior to, during, and just after Events for housekeeping and maintenance.  For more information, please contact Dan Keeley at (845) 574-4452.

 

Date Event More Information
Fri Mar 31 2017 New York State Championships Level 7 / 8 Galaxy Gymnastics
17A Greenbush Road South
Orangeburg NY  10962
(845) 398-1000 | More ..
Sat Apr 1 2017
Sun Apr 2 2017
New York State Championships Level 7 / 8 Galaxy Gymnastics
17A Greenbush Road South
Orangeburg NY  10962
(845) 398-1000 | More ..
Sat Apr 8 2017
Sun Apr 9 2017
Northeast Astronomy Forum & Telescope Show
Show Coordinator
(201) 925-SHOW | More ..
Sat Apr 22 2017 Tech Wars Robot Competition and Exposition Jeanette Geller
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4577
Tue Apr 25 2017 Rockland BOCES Resource and Transition Fair Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Fri Apr 28 2017
Hudson Valley Construction Career Day Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452
Mon May 1 2017 Nurse Recognition Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452
Sun May 21 2017 Rockland Community College Commencement
Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Wed May 24 2017 Power of Age Conference A Celebration of Rockland County Seniors Doreen Zarcone
Rockland Community College
37 West Broad Street
Haverstraw NY  10927
(845) 786-2360 | More ..
May 2017 (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Walk 4 Friendship & Family Fun Day Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Wed Jun 21 2017
Clarkstown High School North Graduation Clarkstown Central School District
62 Old Middletown Road
New City NY  10956
(845) 639-6300 | More ..
Thu Jun 22 2017 Suffern Middle School Graduation
Suffern High School Graduation
Ramapo Central School District
45 Mountain Avenue
Hillburn NY  10931
(845) 357-7783 | More ..
Fri Jun 23 2017
Pomona Middle School Graduation
Chestnut Ridge Middle School Graduation
East Ramapo Central School District
105 South Madison Avenue
Spring Valley NY  10977
(845) 577-6000 | More ..
Fri Jun 23 2017
North Rockland High School Graduation If Inclement Weather North Rockland Central School District
65 Chapel Street
Garnerville NY  10923
(845) 942-3000 | More ..
Sun Jun 25 2017
Spring Valley High School Graduation
Ramapo High School Graduation
East Ramapo Central School District
105 South Madison Avenue
Spring Valley NY  10977
(845) 577-6000 | More ..
Sun Jun 25 2017 Celebration of Liberty and Pride Ramapo Parks and Recreation
Town of Ramapo
Clark Recreation Center
59 Campbell Avenue
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 357-6100 | More ..
Mon Jul 3 2017
through
Fri Aug 11 2017
Rockland Community College Summer Camp(s) Matt Matcovich
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4451 | More ..
Sat Jul 8 2017 Anthony Amoros Car Show Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Sat Jul 15 2017 Anthony Amoros Car Show (Rain Date) Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..

 

Share |