Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Fieldhouse Events

Fieldhouse Events

 

Please note that general use of and access to the Fieldhouse and/or Athletic Facilities may be limited just prior to, during, and just after Events for housekeeping and maintenance.  For more information, please contact Dan Keeley at (845) 574-4452.

 

Date Event More Information
Wed Sep 9 2015 Meals on Wheels Programs and Services of Rockland Senior Boot Camp
Jean LaBosco
Meals on Wheels Programs and Services of Rockland Inc
121 West Nyack Road
Nanuet NY  10954
(845) 624-MEAL
Sun Sep 20 2015 (Tentative) Young Champions Cheerleading Competition Jen Davis
(862) 251-7227 | More ..
Fri Sep 25 2015
Sat Sep 26 2015
Sun Sep 27 2015
Northeast RV Shows Fall RV Marketplace

EVENT
CANCELLED
Aug 17 2015
David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown NY  10940-3421
(800) 223-4648 | More ..
Sun Oct 4 2015 North Jersey Championships McLoughlin School Feis Irish Dance Competition
Maureen Croce
Early-McLoughlin School Parent-Teacher Association Inc
42 Seventh Street
Ridgefield Park NJ  07660-1015
(914) 548-2331 | More ..
Sat Oct 17 2015 Greater Hudson Valley Walk Now for Autism Speaks Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Tue Oct 20 2015
Rockland County College Night
Colleges Scheduled to Attend Oct 2014
Len Gersten
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4303
Oct 2015 (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Business Association Regional Business/Tech Expo Joan Neumann
Rockland Business Association
One Blue Hill Plaza
PO Box 1567
Pearl River NY  10965
(845) 735-2100 | More ..
Sun Nov 8 2015 Thrust Fall Regional Youth Circuit Mika'il Sankofa
Thrust Fencing Academy
35 South Broadway
Nyack NY 10960
(917) 512-4813 | More ..
Wed Nov 11 2015 Private Event Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452
Mon Nov 16 2015 Rockland Community College Monday Night Soccer League Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Mon Nov 23 2015 Rockland Community College Monday Night Soccer League Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Fri Nov 27 2015
Sat Nov 28 2015
Sun Nov 29 2015
Suffern Lacrosse Tournament John Callanan
Suffern High School
49 Viola Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 548-5313 | More ..
Mon Nov 30 2015 Rockland Community College Monday Night Soccer League Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Nov 2015 (Date To Be Determined) Rockland BOCES Transition Fair Doreen Zarcone
Rockland Community College
37 West Broad Street
Haverstraw NY  10927
(845) 786-2360
Nov 2015  (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Sat Dec 5 2015
Sun Dec 6 2015
Greater New York Gymnastics Invitational
US Gymnastics Development Center Parents Association II
P.O. Box 476
Wyckoff NJ  07481
(201) 891-9332 | More ..
Mon Dec 7 2015 Rockland Community College Monday Night Soccer League Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Sat Dec 12 2015
Sun Dec 13 2015
Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Mon Dec 14 2015 Rockland Community College Monday Night Soccer League Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Wed Dec 16 2015
Thu Dec 17 2015
Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet
Ralph Coleman
(845) 942-0383 | More ..
Sat Dec 19 2015
Sun Dec 20 2015
Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Mon Dec 21 2015 Rockland Community College Monday Night Soccer League Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Mon Dec 28 2015 Pearl River Holiday Festival Track Meet Todd Santabarbara
Pearl River High School
275 East Central Avenue
Pearl River NY  10965
(845) 620-3943 | More ..
Tue Dec 29 2015 Track Meet(s) Weather Make-Up Day If Necessary
Ralph Coleman
(845) 942-0383 | More ..
Tue Dec 29 2015
Wed Dec 30 2015
Bergen County Coaches Association Holiday Wrestling Tournament
Jack McCarty
Bergen County Coaches Association
Bergen County NJ
(201) 692-8068
Dec 2015  (Date To Be Determined) Faculty/Staff Holiday Party Ben Naylor
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4215 | More ..
Sat Jan 2 2016 Bergen County Coaches Association Holiday Wrestling Tournament
Jack McCarty
Bergen County Coaches Association
Bergen County NJ
(201) 692-8068
Tue Jan 5 2016
Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet Ralph Coleman
(845) 942-0383 | More ..
Wed Jan 6 2016 Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet Ralph Coleman
(845) 942-0383 | More ..
Fri Jan 8 2016 Rockland County Public School Athletic League Track Meet Ralph Coleman
(845) 942-0383 | More ..
Sat Jan 9 2016 Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Sun Jan 10 2016 Clarkstown Soccer Club Indoor Soccer Tournament Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Wed Jan 13 2016 Ridgewood High School Invitational Track Meet Jacob Brown
Ridgewood High School
627 East Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood NJ  07451
(201) 444-1697 | More ..
Fri Jan 15 2016 Suffern High School Invitational Track Meet Athletic Director
Suffern High School
49 Viola Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 357-3800 Ext 317
Sat Jan 16 2016 Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Sun Jan 17 2016
Clarkstown Soccer Club Indoor Soccer Tournament Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Wed Jan 20 2016 Bergen County Coaches Association Big Five North Track Meet Jim Grasso
Ramsey High School
256 East Main Street
Ramsey NJ  07446
(201) 785-2300 | More ..
Fri Jan 22 2016 Track Meet(s) If Inclement Weather Requires Make-Up Day
Ralph Coleman
(845) 942-0383 | More ..
Sat Jan 23 2016 Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Sun Jan 24 2106 Clarkstown Soccer Club Indoor Soccer Tournament Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Fri Jan 29 2016
Sat Jan 30 2016
Sun Jan 31 2016
Tri State International Auto Show David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown NY  10940-3421
(800) 223-4648 | More ..
Jan 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Community College Monday Night Soccer League Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Jan 2016  (Date To Be Determined) USA Skills Regional Competition Doreen Zarcone
Rockland Community College
37 West Broad Street
Haverstraw NY  10927
(845) 786-2360
Fri Feb 12 2016
Sat Feb 13 2016
Sun Feb 14 2016
Mon Feb 15 2016
Northeast RV Show New RV Product Show
David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown NY  10940-3421
(800) 223-4648 | More ..
Fri Feb 19 2016
Sat Feb 20 2016
Sun Feb 21 2016
Suburban Home Show David McCarey
McCarey Exposition Management Inc
388 East Main Street
Middletown NY  10940-3421
(800) 223-4648 | More ..
Fri Feb 26 2016 Wallkill Kennel Club Dog Show Karen Justin
Wallkill Kennel Club Inc
1893 County Route 1
Westtown, NY 10998 | More ..
Sat Feb 27 2016
Sun Feb 28 2016
Rockland County Kennel Club Dog Show Ralph Ambrosio
Rockland County Kennel Club Inc
481 Route 32
Wallkill NY  12589
(845) 564-9284 | More ..
Feb 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Community College Indoor Soccer Tournament
Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Feb 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Community College Monday Night Soccer League Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Wed Mar 2 2016 Dig Safely Seminar Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Fri Mar 4 2016


Hudson Valley Construction Career Day Don Cairns
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4576 | More ..
Sun Mar 6 2016 Rockland County Youthfest/Rockland Community College Open House
Marianne McCarney-Haesche
Rockland County Youth Bureau
18 New Hempstead Road
New City, NY  10956
(845) 638-5166 | More ..
Thu Mar 10 2016
Fri Mar 11 2016
Sat Mar 12 2016
Sun Mar 13 2016
World Fishing & Outdoor Expo
Tod Alberto
ASA / Eastern Fishing & Outdoor Exposition LLC
750 Central Avenue Suite R
Dover NH  03820
(603) 431-4315 | More ..
Mar 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Thrust Regional Youth Circuit Mika'il Sankofa
Thrust Fencing Academy
35 South Broadway
Nyack NY 10960
(917) 512-4813 | More ..
Sat Apr 9 2016
Sun Apr 10 2016
Northeast Astronomy Forum & Telescope Show
Show Coordinator
(201) 925-SHOW | More ..
Thu Apr 14 2016
Fri Apr 15 2016
Sat Apr 16 2016
Sun Apr 17 2016
New York State Championships Level 7 / Level 8 Galaxy Gymnastics
17A Greenbush Road South
Orangeburg NY  10962
(845) 398-1000 | More ..
Apr 2016  (Date To Be Determined) AAU Basketball Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452
Apr 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Community College Job Fair
Irene Deutsch
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4216 | More ..
Apr 2016  (Date To Be Determined) NewYork Off Road & Truck Show
Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
Apr 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Wellness Fair If Inclement Weather Janice Moore / Inez Rivera-Pena
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4410 / 4304 | More ..
Sun May 22 2016 Rockland Community College Commencement
Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
May 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Fight ALS Volleyball Tournament Erik Ellingsen / Diana Carey
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4783 / 4025 | More ..
May 2016  (Date To Be Determined) AAU Basketball Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452
May 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Walk 4 Friendship & Family Fun Day Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452 | More ..
May 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Spring Fest If Inclement Weather

John Marra
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4302 | More ..
May 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Tech Wars Robot Competition and Exposition Jeanette Geller
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4577 | More ..
May 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Power of Age Conference A Celebration of Rockland County Seniors Doreen Zarcone
Rockland Community College
37 West Broad Street
Haverstraw NY  10927
(845) 786-2360 | More ..
Jun 2016  (Date To Be Determined) AAU Basketball Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452
Jun 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Clarkstown Central School District Graduation Clarkstown Central School District | More ..
Jun 2016  (Date To Be Determined) Ramapo Central School District Graduation(s)
Ramapo Central School District | More ..
Jun 2016  (Date To Be Determined) East Ramapo Central School District Graduation(s)
East Ramapo Central School District | More ..
Jun 2016 (Date To Be Determined) Town of Ramapo Fireworks
Town of Ramapo
Clark Recreation Center
59 Campbell Avenue
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 357-6100 | More ..
Jun 2016 (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Community College Summer Camp(s) Matt Matcovich
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4451 | More ..
Aug 2016 (Date To Be Determined) Basketball Clinic Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452
Aug 2016 (Date To Be Determined) Rockland Community College Soccer Camp Loren Green
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4491 | More ..
Aug 2016 (Date To Be Determined) Senator Carlucci’s Senior Fair Senator David Carlucci
District Office
95 South Middletown Road
Nanuet NY  10954
(845) 623-3627 | More ..

 

Share |