Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

Fieldhouse Events

Please note that general use of and access to the Fieldhouse and/or Athletic Facilities may be limited just prior to, during, and just after Events for housekeeping and maintenance.  For more information, please contact Dan Keeley at 845-574-4452.

 

Date Event | Click Link(s) Below For Details Contact
Thu Mar 1 2018
Fri Mar 2 2018
Sat Mar 3 2018
Sun Mar 4 2018
World Fishing & Outdoor Expo
Tod Alberto
ASA / Eastern Fishing & Outdoor Exposition LLC
750 Central Avenue Suite R
Dover NH  03820
(603) 431-4315
Sun Mar 11 2018 Rockland County Youthfest/Rockland Community College Open House
Marianne McCarney-Haesche
Rockland County Youth Bureau
50 Sanatorium Road - Building A, 7th Floor
Pomona NY  10970
(845) 364-2929
Mon Mar 12 2018
Tue Mar 13 2018
College Transfer Fair Joe Planck
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4510
Wed Mar 14 2018 Dig Safely New York Hudson Valley (Rockland) Excavator Safety Seminar John Yehl
Dig Safely New York Inc
5063 Brittonfield Parkway
East Syracuse NY  13057
(845) 661-9514
Fri Mar 16 2018
Sat Mar 17 2018
Sun Mar 18 2018
New York State Level 9 / 10 / Xcel Championship Galaxy Gymnastics
17A Greenbush Road South
Orangeburg NY  10962
(845) 398-1000
Thu Mar 22 2018
Fri Mar 23 2018
Sat Mar 24 2018
Sun Mar 25 2018
FIRST Robotics Competition Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452
Tue Apr 10 2018 Rockland Community College Job Fair Irene Deutsch
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4216
Wed Apr 11 2018 Rockland BOCES Resource and Transition Fair Dan Keeley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4452
Fri Apr 13 2018
Hudson Valley Construction Career Day Laurel Brunelle
Construction Advancement Institute
629 Old White Plains Road
Tarrytown NY  10591
(914) 631-1033
Sat Apr 21 2018
Sun Apr 22 2018
Northeast Astronomy Forum & Telescope Show
Show Coordinator
(201) 925-SHOW
Sun May 6 2018 Rockland Friendship Walk Friendship Circle of Suffern
350 Haverstraw Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 368-1889
Sun May 20 2018 Rockland Community College Commencement Dana Stilley
Rockland Community College
145 College Road
Suffern NY  10901
(845) 574-4206
Wed May 23 2018 Power of Age Conference A Celebration of Rockland County Seniors Donna Scanlon
Rockland County Office for the Aging
50 Sanatorium Road - Bldg B
Pomona NY  10970
(845) 364-2110
Sat Jun 2 2018
Sun Jun 3 2018
Rockland County Feis & Field Games Patricia Dwyer
Rockland County Feis
PO Box 31
Garnerville NY  10923
Wed Jun 20 2018
Clarkstown High School North Graduation Clarkstown Central School District
62 Old Middletown Road
New City NY  10956
(845) 639-6300
Thu Jun 21 2018 Suffern Middle School Graduation
Suffern High School Graduation
Suffern Central School District
45 Mountain Avenue
Hillburn NY  10931
(845) 357-7783
Fri Jun 22 2018
Pomona Middle School Graduation
Chestnut Ridge Middle School Graduation
East Ramapo Central School District
105 South Madison Avenue
Spring Valley NY  10977
(845) 577-6000
Fri Jun 22 2018
North Rockland High School Graduation If Inclement Weather North Rockland Central School District
65 Chapel Street
Garnerville NY  10923
(845) 942-3000
Sun Jun 24 2018
Spring Valley High School Graduation
Ramapo High School Graduation
East Ramapo Central School District
105 South Madison Avenue
Spring Valley NY  10977
(845) 577-6000
Share |