Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Accuplacer Schedule

Accuplacer Schedule

Important Information:

  • Your enrollment application must already be submitted to Admissions
  • If you have taken the SAT, ACT or NYS Regents exams you may be exempt depending on the program you are enrolled in and your score.  See Exemptions
  • Completing all sections of the test can take up to 3 hours
  • In inclement weather, call the RCC emergency hotline 845-574-4034 for college closings or go online to www.cancellations.com

Required to bring:

  • Pen and pencils
  • Know your social security number
  • Photo ID  –  (for example driver’s license, passport, military ID, or RCC student ID) w/photo) is required.
  • No tests administered without proper identification
  • If you are unable to bring a driver's license or a State ID card contact our office at 845-574-4288

Prior to taking the placement test it is strongly recommended to review the test format online and to take very seriously the importance of the test in determining your academic placement.

 

NO Cell Phones, food/drinks, calculators or electronic equipment allowed!

Technology Center, Room 8348 (third floor)

Spring 2017

No appointment is needed

Date

Time(s)

Thursday, October 13

Between 9:30 am – 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Wednesday, November 9

Between 9:30 am – 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Monday, November 14

Between 9:30 am – 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Tuesday, November 29

Between 9:30 am – 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Thursday, December 1

Between 9:30 am – 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Saturday, December 10

Between 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Monday, December 12

Between 9:30 am – 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Wednesday, December 14

Between 9:30 am – 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Wednesday, December 28

Between 9:30 am – 11:30 am

Tuesday, January 3

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Wednesday, January 4

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Monday, January 9

Between 9:30 am - 4:45 pm

Tuesday, January 10

Between 9:30 am - 4:45 pm

Tuesday, January 17

Between 9:30 am - 4:45 pm

Thursday, January 19

Between 9:30 am - 4:45 pm

Friday, January 20

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, January 21

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am

January 23 to 26

Between 9:30 am - 4:45 pm

January 27 and 30

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am

 

Dates are subject to change


Share |