Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Accuplacer Schedule

Accuplacer Schedule 2015

Important Information:

  • Your enrollment application must already be submitted to Admissions
  • If you have taken the SAT, ACT or NYS Regents exams you may be exempt depending on the program you are enrolled in and your score.  See Exemptions
  • Completing all sections of the test takes at least 3 hours
  • Please  arrive by 9:15 am for all Saturday morning tests (tests at 9:30 am)
  • Please arrive by 4:45 pm for all evening tests (tests at 5 pm)
  • Testing is on a walk in basis – no appointment needed
  • No food/drinks, calculators or electronic equipment (cell phones, laptops, tablets, etc.) permitted
  • In inclement weather, call the RCC emergency hotline 845-574-4034 for college closings or go online to www.cancellations.com

Required to bring:

  • Pen and pencils
  • Know your social security number
  • Photo ID  –  (for example driver’s license, passport, military ID, or RCC student ID) w/photo) is required.
  • No tests administered without proper identification
  • If you are unable to bring a driver's license or a State ID card contact our office at 845-574-4288

 

NO Cell Phones, food/drinks, calculators or electronic equipment allowed!

Technology Center, Room 8348 (third floor)

SPRING 2015

February
Wednesday February 11 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Saturday February 28 9:30 am only
March
Monday March 2 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Thursday March 19 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Saturday March 21 9:30 am only
Monday March 30 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
April
Thursday April 2 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Wednesday April 15 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Thursday April 23 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Monday April 27 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Wednesday April 29 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
May
Saturday May 2 9:30 am only
Thursday May 7 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Monday May 11 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Wednesday May 13 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Tuesday May 26 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm
Thursday May 28 9:30 am-11:30 am or 5:00 pm

 

Please check back for dates in June, July and August.

 

Share |