Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Schedule for Placement (Accuplacer) Test

Accuplacer Schedule

Important Information:

  • Your enrollment application must already be submitted to Admissions
  • If you have taken the SAT, ACT or NYS Regents exams you may be exempt depending on the program you are enrolled in and your score.  See Exemptions
  • Completing all sections of the test can take up to 3 hours
  • In inclement weather, call the RCC emergency hotline 845-574-4034 for college closings or go online to www.cancellations.com

Required to bring:

  • Pen and pencils
  • Know your social security number
  • Photo ID  –  (for example driver’s license, passport, military ID, or RCC student ID) w/photo) is required.
  • No tests administered without proper identification
  • If you are unable to bring a driver's license or a State ID card contact our office at 845-574-4288

Prior to taking the placement test it is strongly recommended to review the test format online and to take very seriously the importance of the test in determining your academic placement.

 

NO Cell Phones, food/drinks, calculators or electronic equipment allowed!

Technology Center, Room 8348 (third floor)

Fall 2017

No appointment is needed

Dates are subject to change

Date

Time(s)

Tuesday, May 2

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Wednesday, May 3

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Wednesday, May 10

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Thursday, May 11

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Monday, May 22

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Thursday, May 25

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Saturday, June 3

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Monday, June 5

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Tuesday, June 6

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Saturday, June 17

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Monday, June 19

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Tuesday, June 20

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Wednesday, June 21

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Wednesday, July 5

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Thursday, July 6

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Saturday, July 8

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Monday, July 17

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Tuesday, July 18

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Saturday, July 29

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Monday, July 31

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Tuesday, August 1

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Saturday, August 5

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Monday, August 7

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Tuesday, August 8

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Wednesday, August 9

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Thursday, August 10

Between 9:30 am - 11:30 am OR 4:45 pm

Please check back for additional August dates.

 


Share |