Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Accuplacer Schedule

Accuplacer Schedule 2014

Important Information:

  • Your enrollment application must already be submitted to Admissions
  • If you have taken the SAT, ACT or NYS Regents exams you may be exempt depending on the program you are enrolled in and your score.  See Exemptions
  • Completing all sections of the test takes at least 3 hours
  • Please  arrive by 9:15 am for all Saturday morning tests (tests at 9:30 am)
  • Please arrive by 4:45 pm for all evening tests (tests at 5:00 pm)
  • Testing is on a walk in basis – no appointment needed
  • No food/drinks, calculators or electronic equipment (cell phones, laptops, tablets, etc.) permitted
  • In inclement weather, call the RCC emergency hotline 845-574-4034 for college closings or go online to www.cancellations.com

Required to bring:

  • Pen and pencils
  • Know your social security number
  • Photo ID  –  (for example driver’s license, passport, military ID, or RCC student ID) w/photo) is required.
  • No tests administered without proper identification
  • If you are unable to bring a driver's license or a State ID card contact our office at 845-574-4288

 

Technology Center, Room 8348 (3rd floor)

Tuesday, July 1     Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45 PM

 

Monday, July 7     Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45 PM

 

Wednesday, July 9  Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45PM

 

Saturday, July 12         9:30 AM only (Arrive by 9:15 AM)

 

Tuesday, July 15   Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45 PM

 

Thursday, July 17  Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45 PM

 

Monday, July 21    Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45 PM

 

Wednesday, July 23 Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45PM

 

Saturday, July 26         9:30 AM only (Arrive by 9:15 AM)

 

Monday, July 28    Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45 PM

 

Tuesday, July 29   Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45 PM

 

Wednesday, July 30 Anytime between 9:30- 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45 PM

 

Thursday, July 31  Anytime between 9:30 – 11:30 AM OR 5:00 PM Arrive by 4:45 PM

 

Extended Hours

 

Monday, August 4       Anytime between 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

 

Tuesday, August 5      Anytime between 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

 

Wednesday, August 6    Anytime between 9:30 AM– 5:00 PM

 

Thursday, August 7     Anytime between 9:30 AM– 5:00 PM

 

Saturday, August 9      Anytime between 9:30- 11:30 AM

August 11 to August 14 - Anytime between 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

 

August 15 and August 16 – Anytime between 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

 

August 18 to August 21 - Anytime between 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

 

August 22 and August 23 – Anytime between 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

 

August 25 to August 28 - Anytime between 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

 

August 29 - Anytime between 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

 

September 2 to September 4 - Anytime between 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

 

September 5 and September 6 - Anytime between 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

 

September 8 - Anytime between 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM