Personal tools
You are here: Home Academics Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

 
 

Academic Affairs


Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs & Student Services: Dr. Susan Deer | sdeer@sunyrockland.edu

Associate Vice President of Academic Services: Dr. Roger Davis | rdavis7@sunyrockland.edu

Assistant to the VP of Academic Affairs: Patricia Kobes | pkobes@sunyrockland.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sheila Jones | sjones@sunyrockland.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sonny Reyes | dreyes@sunyrockland.edu

Phone: (845) 574-4308 / 4780

 

Academic Divisions:

Business & Professional/Public Services Division - Catherine Roche

Phone: (845) 574-4218

Email: croche@sunyrockland.edu

Humanities, Social and Behavioral Science Division - Martha Rottman

Phone: (845) 574-4166

Email: mrottman@sunyrockland.edu

STEM and Health Professions Division - Kristopher Baker

Phone: (845) 574-4143

Email: kbaker@sunyrockland.edu

 

Offices under Academic Affairs:

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning, Center for Personal and Professional Development, eLearning, Library Learning Resources, RSVP, Study Abroad, Tutoring Center, Academic Writing Center, Credit Office and Dual Enrollment, Internship Program, Multi-Media Production Center, Outcomes Assessment Office

 

Links
Document Actions