Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

Campaign Captains

Vice Presidents in several of the College’s divisions selected Faculty and Staff Campaign Captains who will help to motivate RCC employees to participate. We are pleased to announce the following Captains for RCC’s 2018 Faculty and Staff Campaign.
DivisionCaptainEmailPhone
Inaugural Chair Dr. Susan Deer
sdeer@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4266
Academic Affairs Carol Coiro
ccoiro2@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4731
Burton Louis-Charles
blouis@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4789
Erik Ellingsen
eellings@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4783
Josephine Coleman
jcoleman@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4339
Joan Asch
jasch@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4331
Peter Arvanites
parvanit@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4767
Operations Bert Shillingford
bshillin@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4323
Christopher Plummer
cplummer@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4471
Student Services Willie Everett
weveret2@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4703
Lisa Jacobson
ljacobso@sunyrockland.edu 845-574-4309