Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mitchell Gusler, CPA, CVA, Chairperson
Rifkin & Company, LLP, CPAs

Kenneth Helman, Vice-Chairperson
Oppenheimer & Company

Dennis J. Dale, Treasurer
Dale & Dale Associates, Inc.

Mark Acker, Secretary
MSA Consulting Corp

James W. Tarpey
Grey Hare Advisors LLC

Dr. Cliff L. Wood
President, Rockland Community College

Eric Black
All Types Advertising, Inc.

Brian Cameron
Cameron Group, Inc.

Alana Coopersmith, Student Representative

Sonia Burgos Crannage, Esq.
Sichol & Hicks

John A. DeCicco
DeCicco Marketplace

Jerry Donnellan
Rockland County Veterans Services

Eric Dranoff, Esq.
Saretsky, Katz, Dranoff & Glass LLP

Azeem Farooki

Walter C. Fiedler
RCC Senior Citizen’s Club

Tanya A. Gayle, Esq.
The Law Office of Tanya A. Gayle

Walter Goldman
Goldkap Consulting Group

Howard Hellman
All Bright Electric

John Piccininni
Piccini Architectural Woodwork

Ricky Sanchez
Real Estate/Property Manager

Dr. Robert Schelin, PhD

Elissa Silverstein

Patty Maloney-Titland
Professor, Rockland Community College

Phyllis Tucker
Rockland Economic Dev. Corp

Michel Vilson

John Wickes
Wickes Arborists

Alden H. Wolfe, Esq.
Chair, Rockland County Legislature

Don Cairns
Executive Director

Lorraine Sorrentino, Finance Officer

Patti Castro, Educational Support Staff

Share |