Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Senior Administration

President's Cabinet

Executive Cabinet

  • Joseph Marra, Associate Vice President of Finance/Controller
  • Dr. Robert Schultz, Interim Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs


Full Cabinet

  • Kristie Morris, Division Chair, Business, Social and Behavioral Sciences, and Professional/Public Service
Senior Administration
Share |