Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Board Workshop & Meeting Calendar

Board Workshop & Meeting Calendar

  • Workshop Meetings - 6:00 pm, Room 6205    
  • Board Meetings - 6:00 pm, Room 6303
Date of Workshop Date of Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Thursday, February 19, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Thursday, March 19, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Share |