Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

2020 - 2021 Board Workshop & Meeting Calendar

  • Workshop and Board Meetings - at 5pm in the Student Union, 3214 unless otherwise indicated
  •  

    Thursday, June 25, 2020 - via Zoom

    Thursday, July 23, 2020

    Wednesday, August 12, 2020  - via Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86818128460

    Thursday, August 20, 2020 - NO MEETING

    Thursday, September 24, 2020 in 3214 and via zoom                https://sunyrockland-edu.zoom.us/j/91866495354

    Thursday, October 22, 2020

    Thursday, November 19, 2020

    Thursday, December 17, 2020

    Thursday, January 21, 2021

    Thursday, February 25, 2021

    Thursday, March 25, 2021

    Thursday, April 22, 2021

    Thursday, May 20, 2021

    Thursday, June 24, 2021