Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

2020 - 2021 Board Workshop & Meeting Calendar

  • Workshop and Board Meetings - 5:00 pm
  • At this time, all meetings are via Zoom

     

    Thursday, June 25, 2020

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85284246163
    Meeting ID: 852 8424 6163

     

    Thursday, July 23, 2020

    Thursday, August 20, 2020

    Thursday, September 24, 2020

    Thursday, October 22, 2020

    Thursday, November 19, 2020

    Thursday, December 17, 2020

    Thursday, January 21, 2021

    Thursday, February 25, 2021

    Thursday, March 25, 2021

    Thursday, April 22, 2021

    Thursday, May 20, 2021

    Thursday, June 24, 2021