Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Board Workshop & Meeting Calendar

Board Workshop & Meeting Calendar

  • Workshop Meetings - 6:00 pm, Room 6205    
  • Board Meetings - 6:00 pm, Ellipse
Date of Workshop Date of Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Thursday March 3, 2016 (Board Retreat - Haverstraw Center - Room 211);

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (Regular Board Meeting)

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016*
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thursday June 23, 2016** Thursday, June 23, 2016**
Thursday July 28, 2016** Thursday, July 21, 2016**
Thursday August 25, 2016** Thursday, August 25, 2016**

* The April 27, 2016  BOT meeting will be held at 7:00pm in the Ellipse

** Summer meetings: - 5:00pm - Workshop/Dinner, 7:00pm - Meeting

Share |