Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Professor Emerita - Emeritus

The rank of Professor Emerita-Emeritus is approved by the Rockland Community College Board of Trustees and is awarded to individuals who have served long and honorably at the College, and who have held the rank of Professor upon retirement.

Professor Emerita - Emeritus


Year Awarded - 1975

Henry Larom

Year Awarded - 1993

Norman Arbaiza
John Beers
Roslyn Benamy
Howard Berry
Robert Burghardt
Sally Cunneen
Leo Erlon
Maureen Haberer
Lincoln Hansen
Gerhard Hess
Paul Hultberg
Elaine Magid
Catherine Maryland
Florence Mason
Elizabeth McCulloch
Hugh Mesibov
John Murphy
James Naismith
Marven Nelson
John O'Connor
William Peterkin
Raymond Rossiter
Anna May Silverman
Robert Woodhouse
Shirley Werthamer
Bernard Ziegler

Year Awarded - 2007

Beverly Brown
Sam Draper
George Krasilovsky
Phyllis Krasnow
Theodore Sakano
Martin Schwartz
Michael Sentlowitz
James Sherrier

Year Awarded - 2012

Libby Bay
James Cappuccino
Maurice Guild
Margaret Martin

Share |